Jessie Crockett
Jessie Crockett Estêvao
Dani Greene, running her family’s maple syrup business in Sugar Grove, New Hampshire, in the Sugar Grove mysteries:

Drizzled with Death (2013)

Maple Mayhem (2014)

A Sticky Situation (2015)


Live Free or Die (2010)

Written as Jessica Estevao
Ruby Proulx, a psychic with a questionable past, in the late 1890s, in the Change of Fortune mysteries

Whispers Beyond the Veil (2016)
Finalist 2016 Agatha Award for Best Historical Novel

Whispers of Warning (due September 19, 2017)