Gilbert Adair
Evadne Mount, a formidable whodunit author, in a trilogy reimagining Agatha Christie:

The Act of Roger Murgatroyd (2006)

A Mysterious Affair of Style (2007)

And Then There Was No One (2009)


Love and Death on Long Island (1990) [movie tie-in]

The Death of the Author (1992)

The Key of the Tower (1997)

A Closed Book (1999)

The Dreamers (2003)

Other fiction:

Alice Through the Needle’s Eye (1984)

Peter Pan and the Only Children (1987)

The Holy Innocents: A Romance (1988)

Buenas Noches, Buenos Aires (2004)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle