Cleve F. Adams
  Rex McBride, a private eye in Los Angeles, California:  

And Sudden Death (1940)

Sabotage (1940)
APA: Death Before Breakfast (1940)
APA: Death at the Dam (1946)

Decoy (1941)

Up Jumped the Devil (1943)
APA: Murder All Over (1950)

The Crooking Finger (1944)

Shady Lady1 (1955)

  John J. Shannon:  
  The Private Eye (1942) No Wings on a Cop1 (1950)  

The Black Door (1941)

What Price Murder (1942)

Contraband (1950)
APA: Borderline Cases (1952)

The Vice Czar Murders2 (1941)

  Written as John Spain
Bill Rye:
  Dig Me a Grave (1942) Death Is Like That (1943)  
  Written as John Spain
Non series:
  The Evil Star (1944)    

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle