Deborah Adams
  Jesus Creek, an eccentric small town in Tennessee:  

All the Great Pretenders (1992)
Finalist 1992 Agatha Award for Best First Novel

All the Crazy Winters (1992)

All the Dark Disguises (1993)

All the Hungry Mothers (1993)

All the Deadly Beloved (1995)

All the Blood Relations (1997)

All the Dirty Cowards (2000)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle