James Anderson
Mikael Petros political thrillers set in a fictitious European country:

Assassin (1969)

The Abolition of Death (1975)

Inspector Wilkins, in 1930s England:

The Affair of the Bloodstained Egg Cosy (1975)

The Affair of the Mutilated Mink (1981)

The Affair of the 39 Cufflinks (2003)

Novelizations of the TV program “Murder, She Wrote”:

The Murder of Sherlock Holmes (1985)

Hooray for Homicide (1985)

Lovers and Other Killers (1986)

Non-series books:

The Alpha List (1972)

Appearance of Evil (1977)

Angel of Death (1978)

Assault and Matrimony (1980)

Auriol (1982)

Additional Evidence (1988)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle