Maureen Ash
Bascot de Marins, a Templar Knight recovering from imprisonment in the holy lands, in the early 1200s, in England:

The Alehouse Murders (2007) [review]

Death of a Squire (2008)

A Plague of Poison (2009)

Murder for Christ’s Mass (2009)

Shroud of Dishonour (2010)

A Deadly Penance (2011)

The Canterbury Murders (2013) [ebook]

A Holy Vengeance (2015) [ebook]

Sins of Inheritance (2017) [ebook]

Quest of Malice (2019) [ebook]

The Anglo-Norman mysteries [ebooks]:

Death Riddle (2015)

The King’s Riddle (2018)

The Bishop’s Riddle (2020)

Historical fiction:

The Devil’s Companion (2012) [ebook]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle