Kate Atkinson
Jackson Brodie, an ex-cop, ex-husband, and private investigator, in the UK:

Case Histories (2004)

One Good Turn (2006) [review]

When Will There Be Good News (2008)
Finalist 2009 Gold Dagger Award

Started Early, Took My Dog (2010)
Finalist 2011 Barry Award for Best British Crime Novel

Big Sky (2019)


Human Croquet (1997)

Emotionally Weird (1999)

Life After Life (2013)

A God in Ruins1 (2015)

Transcription (2018)

Shrines of Gaiety (2022)

Other fiction:

Behind the Scenes at the Museum (1995)

Not the End of the World (2002) [SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle