Franklin Bandy
Eugene Franklin Bandy, Jr.
Kevin MacInnes, the “Lie King”, a free-lance lie detector and private investigator, in Ohio and elsewhere:

Deceit and Deadly Lies (1978)
1979 Edgar Award for Best Paperback

The Blackstock Affair (1980)


The Shannonese Hustle (1978)

The Farewell Party (1980)

Athena (1987)

Written as Eugene Franklin
Berkeley Barnes, a lawyer, hypochondriac, and private investigator, and Larry Howe, his “Archie,” in New York City:

Murder Trapp (1971)

The Money Murders (1972)

The Bold House Murders (1973)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle