Trey R. Barker
The Barefield trilogy, set in west Texas:

2,000 Miles to Open Road (2005)

Exit Blood (2013)

Death Is Not Forever (2015)

Jace Salome, a rookie correctional officer at the Zachary County Jail, in west Texas:

Slow Bleed (2014)

East of the Sun (2016)


Where the Southern Cross the Dog (2002) [SS]

Remembrance and Regrets (2010) [SS]

Road Gig (2012) [ebook novella & Barefield SS]

Hostage (2015) [novella]

No Harder Prison (2016)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle