Jefferson Bass
Bill (William M.) Bass [1928-] and Jon Jefferson [1955-]
Dr. Bill Brockton, a forensic anthropologist in Tennessee, in the Body Farm series:

Carved in Bone (2006) [review]

Flesh and Bone (2007)

The Devil’s Bones (2008)

Bones of Betrayal (2009)

The Bone Thief (2010)

The Bone Yard (2011)

The Inquisitor’s Key (2012)
APA: The Bones of Avignon (2012)

Cut to the Bone (2013)

The Breaking Point (2015)

Without Mercy (2016)

Non-fiction, written as Dr. Bill Bass & Jon Jefferson:
Death’s Acre: Inside the Legendary Forensic Lab, The Body Farm, Where the Dead Do Tell Tales (2003)
APA: Death’s Acre: Inside the Legendary “Body Farm” (2004)

Beyond the Body Farm: A Legendary Bone Detective Explores Murders, Mysteries, and the Revolution in Forensic Science (2007)

Identity Crisis: The Murder, the Mystery, and the Missing DNA (2015)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle