Carrie Bebris
Elizabeth Bennet and Fitzwilliam Darcy, taking up the story ended in Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice, in Regency (early 1800s) England, in the Mr. and Mrs. Darcy mysteries:

Pride and Prescience: Or, A Truth Universally Acknowledged (2004)

Suspense and Sensibility: Or, First Impressions Revisited (2005)

North by Northanger: Or, The Shades of Pemberley (2006)

The Matters at Mansfield: Or, The Crawford Affair (2008)

The Intrigue at Highbury: Or, Emma’s Match (2010)

The Deception at Lyme: Or, The Peril of Persuasion (2011)

The Suspicion at Sanditon, or, The Disappearance of Lady Denham (2015)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle