Laura Benedict
Laura Philpot Benedict
The Bliss House trilogy, suspenseful gothic tales set in Bliss House, a country retreat built in 1878 in Old Gate, Virginia:

Bliss House (2014)

Charlotte’s Story (2015)

The Abandoned Heart (2016)


Isabella Moon (2007)

Calling Mr. Lonely Hearts (2008)

The Stranger Inside (2019) [review]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle