Saul Black
Glen Duncan
Valerie Hart, a homicide detective in San Francisco, California:

The Killing Lessons (2015)

LoveMurder (2016)

Anything for You (2019)

Written as Glen Duncan
Other fiction:

Hope (1997)

Love Remains (2000)

I, Lucifer (2002)

Weathercock (2003)

Death of an Ordinary Man (2004)

The Bloodstone Papers (2006)

A Day and a Night and a Day (2009)

Written as Glen Duncan
The Last Werewolf horror trilogy:

The Last Werewolf (2011)

Talulla Rising (2012)

By Blood We Live (2014)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle