Tony Black
Gus Dury, a failed journalist turned investigator, in Edinburgh, Scotland:

Paying for It (2008)

Gutted (2009)

Loss (2010)

Long Time Dead (2010)

Rob Brennan, a detective inspector with the Lothian and Borders Police, in Scotland:

Truth Lies Bleeding (2011)

Murder Mile (2011)

Doug Michie, a private investigator returning to his hometown of Ayr, on the west coast of Scotland:

The Storm Without (2012)

Rob Valentine, a detective inspector in Ayr, Scotland:

Artifacts of the Dead (2019)

A Taste of Ashes (2019)


RIP Robbie Silva (2012) [ebook novella]

Killing Time in Vegas (2013) [ebook SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle