Alistair Boyle
Gil Yates, a private investigator, alias Malvin Stark, a nerdy, unsuccessful real estate agent, in Los Angeles, California:

The Missing Link (1995)

The Con (1996)

The Unlucky Seven (1997)

Bluebeard’s Last Stand (1998)

Ship Shapely (1999)

What Now, King Lear? (2001)

The Unholy Ghost (2003)

They Fall Hard (2004)

The Ice Maiden Cometh Not (2012)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle