William Boyle
William Michael Boyle
Non-series noir set mostly in Brooklyn, New York:

Gravesend (2013)

Death Don’t Have No Mercy (2015) [SS]

Tout est brisé (2017) [Everything Is Broken]

The Lonely Witness (2018) [review]
Finalist 2018 Hammett Prize

A Friend Is a Gift You Give Yourself (2019) [review]

City of Margins (2020) [review]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle