Dana Cameron
Emma Fielding, an archaeologist:

Site Unseen (2002)

Grave Consequences (2002)

Past Malice (2003)

A Fugitive Truth (2004)

More Bitter Than Death (2005)

Ashes and Bones (2006)
2007 Anthony Award for Best Paperback Original


Murder at the Beach: The Bouchercon Anthology 2014 [editor]
Finalist 2015 Anthony Award for Best Anthology/Collection


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle