Louise Candlish
Non-series domestic suspense and thrillers:

The Second Husband (2008)

Other People’s Secrets (2010)

The Disappearance of Emily Marr (2013)

The Island Hideaway (2013)

The Sudden Departure of the Frasers (2014)

The Swimming Pool (2016)

Our House (2018) [review]

Those People (2019)

The Other Passenger (2020) [review]
APA: The Other Couple (2021)

The Heights (2021) [review]

Other fiction:

Prickly Heat (2004)

Sisters Avenue (2005)
APA: I’ll Be There for You (2009)

The Double Life of Anna Day (2006)

Since I Don’t Have You (2007)

Before We Say Goodbye (2009)

The Day You Saved My Life (2012)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle