Jillian Cantor
Non-series, mostly historicals:

The Transformation of Things (2010)

Margot (2013) [Anne Frank’s sister]

The Hours Count (2015) [Rosenbergs]

The Lost Letter (2017)

In Another Time (2019)

Beautiful Little Fools (2022) [Gatsby] [review]

The Fiction Writer (2023) [Rebecca]

Other fiction:

The September Sisters (2009) [YA]

The Life of Glass (2010) [YA]

Searching for Sky (2014) [YA]

The Code for Love and Heartbreak (2020) [YA]

Half Life (2021) [Marie Curie]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle