Lillian Stewart Carl
Rebecca Reid, a historian, and Michael Campbell, a Scottish professor, in Ohio and later in Scotland:

Ashes to Ashes (1990)

Dust to Dust (1991)

Garden of Thorns1 (1992)

Jean Fairbairn, working for an Edinburgh-based history and travel magazine, and Alasdair Cameron, a police detective, in Scotland:

The Secret Portrait (2005)

The Murder Hole (2006)

The Burning Glass2 (2007)

The Charm Stone (2009)

The Blue Hackle (2010)

The Mortsafe (2011)

The Avalon Chanter (2014)


Memory and Desire (2000)

Shadows in Scarlet (2001)

Time Enough To Die (2002)

Lucifer’s Crown (2003)

The Muse and Other Stories of History, Mystery and Myth (2007) [SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle