Philip Carlo
Non-series mysteries:

Stolen Flower (1988)

Predators and Prayers (2005)

Smiling Wolf (2006)

True crime:

The Night Stalker: The Life and Crimes of Richard Ramirez (1996)

The Ice Man: Confessions of a Mafia Contract Killer (2006)

Gaspipe: Confessions of a Mafia Boss (2008)

The Butcher: Anatomy of a Mafia Psychopath (2009)

The Killer Within: In the Company of Monsters (2010)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle