J.R. Carroll
John Richard Carroll
Don Bartholomew, an anti-hero, in Sydney, Australia:

Catspaw (1988)
[written as John Carroll]

Tropic of Fear (1990)
[written as John Carroll]

Dennis Gatz, a homicide detective, in Melbourne, Australia:

No Way Back (1992)

Out of the Blue (1993)


Stingray (1994)

The Clan (1996)
Finalist 1997 Ned Kelly Award for Best Novel

Cheaters (1998)
Finalist 1999 Ned Kelly Award for Best Novel

Hard Yards (2000)

Blindside (2004)

8 Hours To Die (2014) [ebook]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle