Ray Celestin
Michael Talbot and Ida Davis, Pinkerton agents in the Jazz Age, in the City Blues quartet:

The Axeman’s Jazz (2014)
Finalist 2014 New Blood Dagger Award
Finalist 2015 Thriller Award for Best First Novel

APA: The Axeman (2015) [review]

Dead Man’s Blues (2016)
Finalist 2017 Gold Dagger Award

The Mobster's Lament (2019)

Sunset Swing (2021)
2022 Gold Dagger Award
2022 Historical Dagger Award

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle