Karen Charlton
Stephen Lavender, a principal detective with the Bow Street magistrate’s court, in London and Northumberland, England, in the early 1800s:

The Missing Heiress (2012)
APA: The Heiress of Linn Hagh (2014)

The Sans Pareil Mystery (2015)

The Sculthorpe Murder (2016)

Plague Pits & River Bones (2018)

Murder in Park Lane (2019)

The Willow Marsh Murder (2020)

The York Ladies’ Detective Agency mysteries set in 1940 York, England:

Smoke & Cracked Mirrors (2022)

Dancing With Dusty Fossils (2022)


Catching the Eagle1 (2011)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle