Jill Churchill
Janice Young Brooks
Jane Jeffry, a suburban housewife and sleuth in Chicago, Illinois:

Grime & Punishment (1989)
1989 Agatha Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1990 Anthony Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1990 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

A Farewell to Yarns (1991)

A Quiche Before Dying (1993)

The Class Menagerie (1993)

A Knife to Remember (1994)

From Here to Paternity (1995)

Silence of the Hams (1996)

War and Peas (1996)

Fear of Frying (1997)

Merchant of Menace (1998)

Groom with a View (1999)

Mulch Ado About Nothing (2000)

The House of Seven Mabels (2002)

Bell, Book, and Scandal (2003)

A Midsummer Night’s Scream (2004)

The Accidental Florist (2007)

Lily Brewster, socialite and her brother, Robert Brewster, victims of the stock market crash of 1929, in the Grace and Favor mysteries:

Anything Goes (1999)

In the Still of the Night (2000

Someone To Watch Over Me (2001)

Love for Sale (2003)

It Had To Be You (2004)

Who’s Sorry Now? (2005)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle