Mary Clayton
Mary Ruth Lide
John Reynolds, formerly an inspector with the Devon and Cornwall Constabulary, retired to write detective novels, in Cornwall, England:

Pearls Before Swine (1995)

Dead Men’s Bones (1996)

The Prodigal’s Return (1997)

The Word Is Death (1997)

Death Is the Inheritance (1998)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle