Jane K. Cleland
Josie Prescott, an antiques dealer in a small town in coastal New Hampshire, in the Antiques mysteries:

Consigned to Death (2006)
Finalist 2006 Agatha Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2007 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

Deadly Appraisal (2007) [review]

Antiques To Die For (2008)

Killer Keepsakes (2009)

Silent Auction (2010)

Deadly Threads (2011)

Dolled Up for Murder (2012)

Lethal Treasure (2013)

Blood Rubies (2014)

Ornaments of Death (2015)

Glow of Death (2016)

Antique Blues (2018)

Hidden Treasures (2020)

Jane Austen’s Lost Letters (2021)


Mastering Suspense, Structure, and Plot: How to Write Gripping Stories that Keep Readers on the Edge of Their Seats (2016)
2016 Agatha Award for Best Non-fiction
Finalist 2017 Macavity Award for Best Nonfiction

Mastering Plot Twists: How to Use Suspense, Targeted Storytelling Strategies, and Structure to Captivate Your Readers (2018)
2018 Agatha Award for Best Non-fiction
Finalist 2019 Anthony Award for Best Critical/Nonfiction

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle