Colleen Coble
Bree Nichols and her search and rescue dog Samson, in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, in the Rock Harbor Christian mystery series:

Without a Trace (2003)

Beyond a Doubt (2004)

Into the Deep (2004)

Abomination (2007)

Cry in the Night (2009)

Suspenseful family saga set in Hawaii, in the Aloha Reef Christian series:

Distant Echoes (2005)

Black Sands (2005)

Dangerous Depths (2006)

Midnight Sea (2007)

Lonestar Christian romantic suspense series set in the hill country of Texas:

Lonestar Sanctuary (2008)

Lonestar Secrets (2009)

Lonestar Homecoming (2010)

Lonestar Angel (2011)

Jane Hardy, appointed interim sheriff in Pelican Harbor, Alabama, after her father retires:

One Little Lie (2020)

Two Reasons to Run (2020)

Three Missing Days (2021)

Non-series romantic suspense:

Alaska Twilight (2006)

Fire Dancer (2006)

Anathema (2008)

Tidewater Inn (2012)

Because You’re Mine (2017)

Written as Colleen Rhoads
Great Lakes Legends romantic suspense series:

Windigo Twilight (2005)

Shadow Bones (2005)

Stormcatcher (2006)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle