Margaret Coel
John Aloysius O’Malley, a Jesuit missionary, and Vicky Holden, an Arapaho attorney, on the Wind River Reservation, Wyoming:

The Eagle Catcher (1995)

The Ghost Walker (1996)

The Dream Stalker (1997)

The Story Teller (1998)

The Lost Bird (1999)

The Spirit Woman (2000)

The Thunder Keeper (2001)

The Shadow Dancer (2002)

Killing Raven (2003)

Wife of Moon (2004)

Eye of the Wolf (2005)

Drowning Man (2006)

The Girl with Braided Hair (2007)
2008 Left Coast Crime Rocky Award

The Silent Spirit (2009)

The Spider’s Web (2010)
2011 Left Coast Crime Hillerman Sky Award

Buffalo Bill’s Dead Now (2012)
Finalist 2013 Left Coast Crime Rocky Award

Killing Custer (2013)

Night of the White Buffalo (2014)

The Man Who Fell from the Sky (2015)

Winter’s Child (2016)

Catherine McLeod, an investigative reporter in Denver, Colorado:

Blood Memory (2008)

The Perfect Suspect (2011)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle