David Cole
Laura Winslow, the false identity of a part-Hopi cyber-investigator, on the Arizona border:

Butterfly Lost (1999)

The Killing Maze (2001)

The Stalking Moon (2002)

Scorpion Rain (2002)

Dragonfly Bones(2003)
Finalist 2004 Left Coast Crime Otter Award
Finalist 2004 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Shadow Play (2004)
Finalist 2005 Left Coast Crime Calavera Award

Falling Down (2005)
Finalist 2006 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle