Brian Cooper
John Spencer Lubbock, a retired World War II DCI, in Great Britain:

The Cross of San Vincente (1988)

The Singing Stones (1993)

Covenant with Death (1994)

Shadows on the Sand (1995)

The Travelling Dead (1997)

The Blacknock Woman (1999)

The Norfolk Triangle (2000)

The Murder Column (2003)

Out with the Tide (2006)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle