John Copenhaver
Phillippa Watson and Judy Peabody, teenagers with a talent for solving crime in 1940s Washington, DC, in the Nightingale trilogy:

The Savage Kind (2021)
Finalist 2022 Lefty Award for Best Historical Mystery

Hall of Mirrors (due June 4, 2024)


Dodging and Burning (2018) [review]
2019 Macavity Award for Best First Mystery
Finalist 2019 Anthony Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2019 Barry Award for Best First Novel


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle