Mat Coward
Don Packham, a detective inspector, and Frank Mitchell, a detective constable, in London, England:

Up and Down (2000)

In and Out (2001)

Over and Under (2004)

Deep and Crisp1 (2004) [novella]

Open and Closed (2006)


Do the World a Favour and Other Stories (2003) [SS]

Acts of Destruction (2009)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle