M.W. Craven
Mike W. Craven
Avison Fluke, a detective inspector and head of the Force Major Incident Team, in Cumbria, England:

Assume Nothing, Believe Nobody, Challenge Everything (2015) [linked SS]

Born in a Burial Gown (2015) [review]

Body Breaker (2017)

Washington Poe, a disgraced detective brought back from suspension, and Tilly Bradshaw, an awkward civilian analyst, in the Lake District of England:

The Puppet Show (2018)
2019 Gold Dagger Award

Black Summer (2019)

The Curator (2020)

Dead Ground (2021)
2022 Steel Dagger Award

The Botanist (2022)
Finalist 2023 Steel Dagger Award

Ben Koenig, the former head of the US Marshal’s elite Special Operations Group:

Fearless (2023)

Nobody’s Hero (due December 3, 2024)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle