Amanda Cross
Carolyn Gold Heilbrun

Kate Fansler, a university English professor in New York City:

In the Last Analysis1 (1964)
Finalist 1965 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The James Joyce Murder1 (1967)

Poetic Justice1 (1970)

The Theban Mysteries (1972)

The Question of Max (1976)

Death in a Tenured Position (1981)
APA: A Death in the Faculty
1981 Nero Award

Sweet Death, Kind Death (1984)

No Word from Winifred (1984)

A Trap for Fools (1989)

The Players Come Again (1990)

An Imperfect Spy (1995)

The Collected Stories [SS] (1997)

The Puzzled Heart (1998)

Honest Doubt (2000)

The Edge of Doom (2002)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle