Mason Cross
Carter Blake, a pseudonymous professional who finds people who don’t want to be found:

The Killing Season (2014)

The Samaritan (2015)

The Time To Kill (2016)
APA: Winterlong (2017)

Don’t Look for Me (2018)

Written as MJ Cross

What She Saw Last Night (2019)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle