Jordan Dane
Cyn Marlot
The No One trilogy:

No One Heard Her Scream (2008)

No One Left To Tell (2008)

No One Lives Forever (2008)

Jessie Beckett, a bounty hunter tracking federal fugitives, later with the Sentinals, an elite vigilante group, in an ensemble cast, in the Sweet Justice series:

Evil Without a Face (2009)

The Wrong Side of Dead (2009)

The Echo of Violence (2010)

Reckoning for the Dead (2011)

Non-series [YA]:

In the Arms of Stone Angels (2011)

On a Dark Wing (2011)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle