Dianne Day
Ava Dianne Day
(Caroline) Fremont Jones, owner of a typewriter service in turn-of-the-19th-century San Francisco, California:

The Strange Files of Fremont Jones (1995) [review]
1996 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

Fire and Fog (1996)

The Bohemian Murders (1997)

Emperor Norton’s Ghost (1998)

Death Train to Boston (1999)

Beacon Street Mourning (2000)


Obsidian (1987)

The Stone House (1989)

Cut to the Heart (2002)
[written as Ava Dianne Day]

Romantic suspense written as Madelyn Sanders:

Under Venice (1991)

Sarabande (1992)


Darkness at Cottonwood Hall (1993)

Laird’s Mount (1993)

Written as Diana Bane:
Eyes of the Night (1992)  

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle