William DeAndrea
Matt Cobb, an investigator for network television in New York City:

Killed in the Ratings (1978)
1979 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

Killed in the Act (1981)

Killed with a Passion (1983)

Killed on the Ice (1984)

Killed in Paradise (1988)

Killed on the Rocks (1990)

Killed in Fringe Time (1995)

Killed in the Fog (1996)

Niccolo Benedetti, a world-renowned criminologist professor in Sparta, New York:

The HOG Murders (1979)
1980 Edgar Award for Best Paperback

The Werewolf Murders (1992)

The Manx Murders (1994)

Clifford Driscoll, a no-named American spy in New York City:

Cronus (1984)

Snark (1985)

Azreal (1987)

Atropos (1990)

Lobo Blacke, a crippled ex-frontier lawman, and Quinn Booker, his biographer in Le Four, Wyoming:

Written in Fire (1995)

The Fatal Elixir (1997)


The Lunatic Fringe: A Novel Wherein Theodore Roosevelt Meets the Pink Angel (1980)

Five O’Clock Lightning (1982)


Encyclopedia Mysteriosa: A Comprehensive Guide to the Art of Detection in Print, Film, Radio, and Television (1994)

Written as Philip DeGrave

Unholy Moses (1985)

Keep the Baby, Faith (1986)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle