Babs Deal
Babs Hodges Deal
Non-series mysteries:

Fancy’s Knell (1966)
Finalist 1967 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The Walls Came Tumbling Down (1968)
APA: Friendships, Secrets and Lies (1979)

The Crystal Mouse (1973)

Waiting To Hear from William (1975)

Other fiction:

Acres of Afternoon (1959)

It’s Always Three O’Clock (1961)

Night Story (1962)

The Grail (1963)

High Lonesome World: The Death and Life of a Country Music Singer (1969)

Summer Games (1972)

The Reason for Roses (1974)

Goodnight Ladies (1978)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle