Eileen Dewhurst
Neil Carter, a Scotland Yard detective, in London, England:

Curtain Fall (1977)

Drink This (1980)

Trio In Three Flat (1981)

There Was a Little Girl (1984)

A Nice Little Business (1987)

Helen Markham-Johnson, an actress recruited by the Secret Service in London, England:

Whoever I Am (1982)

Playing Safe (1985)

Tim LePage, a detective inspector, and Anna Weston, a veterinarian, on the island of Guernsey, UK:

Death in Candie Gardens (1992)

Alias the Enemy (1997)

Death of a Stranger (1999)

Phyllida Moon, a private eye on television, in London, England:

Now You See Her (1995)

The Verdict on Winter (1996)

Roundabout (1998)

Double Act (2000)

Closing Stages (2001)

No Love Lost (2001)

Easeful Death (2002)

Naked Witness1 (2003)


Death Came Smiling (1975)

After The Ball (1976)

The House That Jack Built (1983)

A Private Prosecution (1986)

The Sleeper (1988)

Dear Mr. Right (1990)

The Innocence of Guilt (1991)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle