D.J. Donaldson
Kit Franklyn, a criminal psychologist, and Andy Broussard, a medical examiner, in New Orleans, Louisiana:

Cajun Nights (1988)

Blood on the Bayou (1991)

No Mardi Gras for the Dead (1992)

New Orleans Requiem (1994)

Louisiana Fever (1996)

Sleeping with the Crawfish (1997)

Bad Karma in the Big Easy (2015)

Assassination at Bayou Sauvage (2017)

Written as Don Donaldson
Non-series medical thrillers:

Do No Harm (1999)
APA: The Killing Harvest (2013)

In the Blood (2001)
APA: The Lethal Helix (2013)

The Blood Betrayal (2014)

Written as David Best
Non-series medical thrillers:

The Judas Virus (2003)  (2013 ed. as by Don Donaldson)

Amnesia (2004)
APA: The Memory Thief (2013) [republished as by Don Donaldson]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle