Arthur Conan Doyle
Sherlock Holmes, a detective in London, England:

A Study In Scarlet (1887)

The Sign of Four (1890)

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1892) [SS]

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1893, revised 1894) [SS]

The Hound of the Baskervilles (1902)

The Return of Sherlock Holmes (1905) [SS]

The Valley of Fear (1915)

His Last Bow (1917) [SS]

The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes (1927) [SS]

The Uncollected Sherlock Holmes (1983) [SS]

Non-series and collections including non-Holmes mysteries:

Dreamland and Ghostland (1887) [SS]

The Mystery of Cloomber (1889)

Mysteries and Adventures (1889) [SS]
APA: The Gully of Bluemansdyke (1892)
APA: My Friend the Murderer and Other Mysteries and Adventures (1893)

The Captain of the Polestar (1890) [SS]

Round the Fire Stories (1908)
APA: Tales for a Winter's Night (1989)

Tales of Terror and Mystery (1925) [SS]
APA: The Black Doctor and Other Tales of Terror and Mystery (1925)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle