Daphne du Maurier

Jamaica Inn (1936)

Rebecca (1938)
2000 Anthony Award for Mystery of the Century

My Cousin Rachel (1951)

The Apple Tree: A Short Novel and Some Stories (1952) [SS]
APA: Kiss Me Again, Stranger: A Collection of Eight Stories, Long and Short (1953)
APA: The Birds, and Other Stories (1977)

The Scapegoat (1956)

The Breaking Point (1959) [SS]
APA: The Blue Lenses [SS]

The Flight of the Falcon (1965)

The House on the Strand (1969)

Don’t Look Now (1971) [SS]
APA: Not After Midnight and Other Stories (1971)

Echoes from the Macabre (1976) [SS]

Daphne du Maurier’s Classics of the Macabre (1987) [SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle