Lois Duncan
Lois Duncan Steinmetz

Game of Danger (1962)

Point of Violence (1966)

Non-series YA mystery, suspense, and paranormal novel:

Debutante Hill (1958)

A Gift of Magic (1960)

Five Were Missing (1966)
APA: Ransom (1984)

They Never Came Home (1969)

I Know What You Did Last Summer (1973)

Down a Dark Hall (1974)

Summer of Fear (1976)

Killing Mr. Griffin (1978)

Daughters of Eve (1979)

Stranger with My Face (1981)

The Third Eye (1984)
APA: The Eyes of Karen Connors (1986)

Locked in Time (1985)

The Twisted Window (1987)

Don’t Look Behind You (1989)

Gallows Hill (1995)

I Still Know What You Did Last Summer (1998)

Written in the Stars (2014) [SS]

True crime about the murder of her daughter in Albuquerque, New Mexico:

Who Killed My Daughter? (1992)

One to the Wolves — On the Trail of a Killer (2013)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle