Rod Duncan
The Riot Trilogy, set in Leicester, England:

Backlash (2003)
Finalist 2003 New Blood Dagger Award

Breakbeat (2004)

Burnout (2005)

Elizabeth Barnabus, who lives a double life as herself and her brother Edwin, a private detective, in an alternate fantasy England, in the Fall of the Gas-Lit Empire series:

The Bullet-Catcher’s Daughter (2014)

Unseemly Science (2015)

The Custodian of Marvels (2016)

Elizabeth and Edwin Barnabus continue in the Map of Unknown Things series:

The Queen of All Crows (2018)

The Outlaw and the Upstart King (2019)

The Fugitive and the Vanishing Man (2020)


The Mentalist (2007) [novella]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle