Carola Dunn
Daisy Dalrymple, a journalist in 1920s Hampshire, England:

Death At Wentwater Court (1994)

The Winter Garden Mystery (1995)

Requiem for a Mezzo (1996)

Murder on the Flying Scotsman (1997)

Damsel in Distress (1997)

Dead in the Water (1998)

Styx and Stones (1999)

Rattle His Bones (2000)

To Davy Jones Below (2001)

The Case of the Murdered Muckraker (2002)

Mistletoe and Murder (2002)

Die Laughing (2003)

A Mourning Wedding (2005)

Fall of a Philanderer (2005)

Gunpowder Plot (2006)

The Bloody Tower (2007)

Black Ship (2008)

Sheer Folly (2009)

Anthem for Doomed Youth (2011)

Gone West (2012)

Heirs of the Body (2013)

Superfluous Women (2015)

The Corpse at the Crystal Palace (2018)

Eleanor Trewynn, a plucky widow running a charity shop in the fictional village of Port Mabyn, in 1960s Cornwall, England, in the Cornish Mysteries:

Manna from Hades (2009)

A Colourful Death (2010)

Valley of the Shadow (2012)

Buried in the Country (2016)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle