Kevin Egan

The Perseus Breed (1988)

Where It Lies (2009)
[written as K.J. Egan]

Midnight (2013)

The Missing Piece (2015)

A Shattered Circle (2017) [review]

Written as Conor Daly
Kieran Lenahan, a lawyer turned golf pro, in Westchester County, New York:

Local Knowledge (1995)

Buried Lies (1996)

Outside Agency (1997)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle