Monika Fagerholm
Tragic events from the late 1960s to 2004, centered on a small town outside Helsinki, Finland:

Den amerikanska flickan (2005)
The American Girl [2010]

Glitterscenen (2009)
The Glitter Scene [2011]

Other fiction:

Underbara kvinnor vid vatten (1994)
Wonderful Women by the Sea [1997]
APA: Wonderful Women by the Water [1997]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle