Christopher Farnsworth
Nathaniel Cade, a vampire sworn to protect the president and the United States from supernatural threats, starting in the Andrew Johnson administration (1867):

Blood Oath (2010)

The President’s Vampire (2011)

Red, White and Blood (2012)

John Smith, a former CIA agent who can hear people’s thoughts, now working as a troubleshooter for One Percent, a Los Angeles-based clandestine organization serving the very rich:

Killfile (2016)

Flashmob (2017) [review]

Non-series thrillers:

The Eternal World (2015)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle